“Dancing With the Stars” Season 18 Cast Unveiled!

Posted Wednesday March 5, 2014 9:00 AM GMT

Fans of the popular “Dancing with the Stars” program have plenty to look forward to, as the cast for Season 18 was announced on “Good Morning America” today (March 4).

On the ladies’ side, Danica McKellar, Diana Nyad, NeNe Leakes, Candace Cameron-Bure and Meryl Davis will all fight for the championship title.

As for the fellas, Cody Simpson, Billy Dee Williams, James Maslow, Sean Avery, Drew Carey and Charlie White will have their eye on the prize.

“Dancing With the Stars” Season 18 kicks off on March 17th with Erin Andrews replacing Brooke Burke as host.

Photo Credit: Getty Images