2012 NFL Honors: A Star-Studded Celebration

Posted Sunday February 5, 2012 12:48 AM GMT

Paying tribute to the league's best over the past season, the 2012 NFL Honors were held at the Murat Theatre in Indianapolis, Indiana on Saturday evening (February 4).

Hosted by Alec Baldwin and featuring a performance by Lenny Kravitz, plenty of star power joined in on the celebration with "Twilight" hunk Taylor Lautner, "Entourage" actress Emmanuelle Chriqui and "Smash" star Katharine McPhee all making appearances.

With Jimmy Fallon, Chris Evans and Jon Hamm also in attendance, one of the highlights of the night saw newly-single singer Katy Perry join Carolina Panthers quarterback Cam Newton onstage to present a trophy.

While announcing one off the winners, Miss Perry playfully flirted with Newton, as she said, "You'll be the first straight man I've had a photo with in a long time, so live up to it."

Cam, who won Offensive Rookie of the Year honors during the ceremony, then offered up a big grin as he replied, "I am."

Meanwhile, the complete list of winners from the 2012 NFL Honors are as follows:

Offensive Player of the Year: Drew Brees
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Cam Newton
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Von Miller
Coach of the Year: Jim Harbaugh
Comeback Player of the Year: Matt Stafford
Defensive Player of the Year: Terrell Suggs
Man of the Year: Matt Birk

Enjoy the pictures from the 2012 NFL Honors at the Murat Theatre in Indianapolis, Indiana (February 4).

Photo Credit: Getty Images